2016

Presenting Sponsors

Weyerhaeuser – www.weyerhaeuser.com

Strode Construction – www.strodeconstruction.com

Supported By

Cascade Medical Center – www.cascademedical.org

City of Leavenworth – www.cityofleavenworth.com

District 3 Fire Department – www.chelanfd3.org

Leavenworth Winter Sports Club – www.skileavenworth.com

US Forest Service – www.fs.fed.us

Race Course Sponsor

Clif Bar – www.clifbar.com

Stemilt – www.stemilt.com

Munchen Haus – www.munchenhaus.com

Purim – mypurium.com/aligunter5

2 – Wheeler Sponsor

Eurosports – bikeleavenworth.com

O’Gradys’s Pantry – www.sleepinglady.com/ogradys-pantry.php

Support Sponsors

Plain Hardware –  www.plainhardware.com

Cashmere Valley Bank – www.cashmerevalleybank.com

Marcon Timber – www.manta.com

Plain Valley Nordic Ski Trails – www.skiplain.com

Icicle Village Resort – www.iciclevillage.com

Lake Wenatchee Properties – lwproperties.com

Coyote Off Road – www.coyoteoffroad.com

Partner and Donators

Icicle TV – www.icicletv.com

Koho Radio –  www.kohoradio.com

Mission Ridge –  www.missionridge.com

Stevens Pass –  www.stevenspass.com

Lak’s Gallery

Safeway Leavenworth – www.safeway.com

Food Sponsors

Homefire’s Bakery/Dan’s Food Market – www.homefiresbakery.com

Orondo Ciderworks – www.orondociderworks.com

CMI Apples – www.cmiapples.com

Cascade Quality Water – www.cascadequalitywater.com